EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Technology Department Staff

Valerie Valente

Valerie Valente
Director of Technology and STEM
vvalente@sd163.com
(708) 668-9454

Mo Awad

Mo Awad
IT Manager
mawad@sd163.com
(708) 668-9406

 

Dion Wiley

Dion Wiley
 IT Manager
dwiley@sd163.com
(708) 668-9409

Jonas Treadwell

Jonas Treadwell
Assistant IT Manager
jtreadwell@sd163.com
(708) 668-9658

Jacqueline Jimerson
IT Data Specialist
jjimerson@sd163.com
(708) 668-9485

Morgan Phelps

Morgan Phelps
IT Specialist
mphelps@sd163.com
(708) 668-9448

Carenda Lacy
Registrar
clacy@sd163.com
(708) 668-9468
Omar Alsalah
IT Specialist
oalsalah@sd163.com
(708) 668-9686