EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Technology Department Staff

Mo Awad

Mo Awad
IT Manager
mawad@sd163.com
(708) 668-9406

 

Dion Wiley

Dion Wiley
 IT Manager
dwiley@sd163.com
(708) 668-9409

Jonas Treadwell

Jonas Treadwell
IT Specialist
jtreadwell@sd163.com
(708) 668-9658











Jacqueline Jimerson

IT Specialist
jjimerson@sd163.com
(708) 668-9485
Morgan Phelps
IT Specialist
mphelps@sd163.com
(708) 668-9419
Carenda Lacy
Registrar
clacy@sd163.com
(708) 668-9422
Omar Alsalah
IT Specialist
oalsalah@sd163.com
(708) 668-9686