EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Office of Instructional Services Staff


Dr. Erika Johnson
Director of Instructional Services and Grants 
ejohnson@sd163.com
(708) 668-9417


Cheryl MuenchDr. Cheryl Muench
Director of Performing Arts
cmuench@sd163.com
(708) 668-9405

Valerie ValenteValerie Valente
District Mathematics Steering Committee Leader
vvalente@sd163.com
(708) 668-9610


Lori Colbert
Director of District Honors Program 
lcolbert@sd163.com




Sue Lach
Grants & Instructional Services Secretary 
slach@sd163.com
(708) 668-9407 




 
Colleen Morley
Instructional Coach Manager
cmorley@sd163.com


annmarie goodmanAnnmarie Goodman
Grants & Instructional Services Secretary 
agoodman@sd163.com
(708) 668-9417


Susan Stratton

Instructional Coach
sstratton@sd163.com

lisa stanleyLisa Stanley
Instructional Coach  
lstanley@sd163.com

Danielle GladstoneDanielle Gladstone
Instructional Coach 
dagladstone@sd163.com

Jenna GburJenna Gbur
Instructional Coach 
jgbur@sd163.com