EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Office of Instructional Services Staff

Dr. Erika Johnson
Director of Instructional Services and Grants
ejohnson@sd163.com
(708) 668-9417


Cheryl Muench
Dr. Cheryl Muench
Director of Performing Arts
cmuench@sd163.com
(708) 668-9405

Valerie Valente
Valerie Valente
District Mathematics Steering Committee Leader
vvalente@sd163.com
(708) 668-9610

 Lori Colbert
Director of District Honors Program
lcolbert@sd163.com



Sue Lach
Grants & Instructional Services Secretary 
slach@sd163.com
(708) 668-9407 




 

Colleen Morley
Instructional Coach Manager
 cmorley@sd163.com


annmarie goodmanAnnmarie Goodman
Grants & Instructional Services Secretary 
agoodman@sd163.com
(708) 668-9417

Susan Stratton
Instructional Coach
sstratton@sd163.com

lisa stanley

Lisa Stanley
Instructional Coach 
lstanley@sd163.com

Danielle Gladstone

Danielle Gladstone
Instructional Coach
dagladstone@sd163.com

Jenna Gbur

Jenna Gbur
Instructional Coach
jgbur@sd163.com