Office of Instructional Services Staff

  • Caletha
    Caletha White 

    Assistant Superintendent
    Instructional Services
    cwhite@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9404

    Valente
    Valerie Valente
    Director of Mathematics
    vvalente@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9654

    ep
    Dr. Ericka Patterson

    Assistant Superintendent
    Human Resources,
    Principal, Barack Obama School of Leadership and STEM
    Director of District Reading Program
    epatterson@sd163.com 
    (708) 668-9101

    Annemarie
    Annmarie Goodman

    Grants & Instructional Services Secretary
    agoodman@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9417


    Sue Lach

    Grants & Instructional Services Secretary
    slach@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9407

    Karen
    Karen Burns

    Curriculum Facilitator
    kburns@sd163.com
    (708)668-9225 or
    (708) 668-9112

    dgladstone
    Danielle Gladstone
    Curriculum Facilitator
    dgladstone@sd163.com

     

  •  

     

     

     

     

    math

     c

    s

    ed

     

    m