Office of Instructional Services Staff

  • caletha
    Dr. Caletha White 

    Superintendent Designate
    Instructional Services
    cwhite@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9404

    Valente
    Valerie Valente
    Director of Mathematics
    Interim Principal of Michelle Obama School of Technology and the Arts
    vvalente@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9610


    ep
    Dr. Ericka Patterson

    Associate Superintendent
    Human Resources,
    Director of District Reading Program
    epatterson@sd163.com 
    (708) 668-9408

    muench
    Dr. Cheryl Muench
    Director of Instructional Leadership &
    Director of Performing Arts
    cmuench@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9405

    lloyd
    Dr. Stephanie Lloyd
    Diretctor of Family Engagement
    slloyd@sd163.com

    Goodman
    Annmarie Goodman

    Grants & Instructional Services Secretary
    agoodman@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9417


    Sue Lach

    Grants & Instructional Services Secretary
    slach@sd163.com
    (708) 668-9407

    golston
    Rhonda Golston 
    Curriculum Facilitator 
    Kindergarten
    rgolston@sd163.com

    stratton
    Susan Stratton
    Curriculum Facilitator 
    K-1st Grade 
    sstratton@sd163.com


    stanley
    Lisa Stanley
    Curriculum Facilitator 
    4th and 5th Grade 
    lstanley@sd163.com
     

    dgladstone
    Danielle Gladstone
    Curriculum Facilitator 
    6th-8th Grade
    dagladstone@sd163.com

     gbur
    Jenna Gbur
    Curriculum Facilitator 
    4th-8th Grade 
    New Teacher & SEL
    jgbur@sd163.com

    burns
    Karen Burns
    Curriculum Facilitator
    6th-8th Grade 
    kburns@sd163.com

     

  •  

     

     

     

     

    math

     c

    s

    ed

     

    m